DIREZIONE
Antonino Colajanni, Università degli Studi di Roma “La Sapienza”, antcola@msn.com
Leonardo Piasere, Università di Verona, leonardo.piasere@univr.it
Bruno Riccio, Università di Bologna, bruno.ricco@unibo.it

DIRETTORE RESPONSABILE
Antonio Luigi Palmisano, Università del Salento, antonio.palmisano@unisalento.it


COMITATO SCIENTIFICO
Mara Benadusi, Università di Catania,  mara.benadusi@unict.it
Roberta Bonetti, Università di Bologna, roberta.bonetti3@unibo.it
Sebastiano Ceschi, Centro Studi di Politica Internazionale CeSPI, sebastiano.c@cespi.it
Maia Green, University of Manchester, maia.green@manchester.ac.uk
Ralph David Grillo, University of Sussex, r.d.grillo@sussex.ac.uk
Johler Reihnard, Universitat Tubingen, reinhard.johler@uni-tuebingen.de
David Lagunas Aria,s Universidad de Sevilla, dlagunas@us.es
Jean-Pierre Olivier de Sardan, École des hautes études en sciences sociales (EHESS), jeanpierre.olivierdesardan@ird.fr
Giovanni Pizza, Università di Perugia, giovanni.pizza@unipg.it
Sandrine Revet, SciencesPo Centre de Recherches Internationales, sandrine.revet@sciencespo.fr
Richard Rottenburg, University of Halle, rottenburg@eth.mpg.de
Paul Sillitoe, Durham University, paul.sillitoe@durham.ac.uk
Alessandro Simonicca, Università degli Studi di Roma “La Sapienza”, alessandro.simonicca@uniroma1.it
Sabrina Tosi Cambini, Università di Firenze, sabrina.tosicambini@unifi.it


COMITATO DI REDAZIONE
Roberta Altin, Università di Trieste, raltin@units.it
Angela Biscaldi, Università di Milano, angela.biscaldi@unimi.it
Selenia Marabello, Università di Bologna, selenia.marabello@unibo.it
Andrea Ravenda, Università di Messina, ravenda01@gmail.com
Ivan Severi, Università di Milano, ivan.severi@unimi.it