DIREZIONE
Mara Benadusi, Università di Catania,  mara.benadusi@unict.it
Antonino Colajanni, Università degli Studi di Roma “La Sapienza”, antcola@msn.com
Bruno Riccio, Università di Bologna, bruno.riccio@unibo.it

COMITATO SCIENTIFICO
Marco Bassi, Università di Palermo, marco.bassi@unipa.it
Angela Biscaldi, Università di Milano, angela.biscaldi@unimi.it
Roberta Bonetti, Università di Bologna, roberta.bonetti3@unibo.it
Massimo Bressan, IRIS, massimo.bressan@gmail.com
Sebastiano Ceschi, Centro Studi di Politica Internazionale CeSPI, sebastiano.ceschi@cespi.it 
Andrea Cornwall, SOAS, andrea.cornwall@soas.ac.uk
Thomas Hylland Eriksen, University of Oslo, t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no
Cecilia Gallotti, Università di Bologna, cecilia.gallotti@unibo.it
Maia Green, University of Manchester, maia.green@manchester.ac.uk
Ralph David Grillo, University of Sussex, r.d.grillo@sussex.ac.uk
Reihnard Johler, Universitat Tubingen, reinhard.johler@uni-tuebingen.de
Selenia Marabello, Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia, selenia.marabello@unimore.it
David Lagunas Arias, Universidad de Sevilla, dlagunas@us.es
Jean-Pierre Olivier de Sardan, École des hautes études en sciences sociales (EHESS), jeanpierre.olivierdesardan@ird.fr
Leonardo Piasere, Università di Verona, leonardo.piasere@univr.it
Giovanni Pizza, Università di Perugia, giovanni.pizza@unipg.it
Ivo Quaranta, Università di Bologna, ivo.quaranta@unibo.it
Andrea Ravenda, Università di Torino, andreafilippo.ravenda@unito.it
Sandrine Revet, SciencesPo Centre de Recherches Internationales, sandrine.revet@sciencespo.fr
Luca Rimoldi, Università di Milano "Bicocca", luca.rimoldi@unimib.it
Richard Rottenburg, WISER - The Wits Institute for Social and Economic Research, University of the Witwatersrand, rottenburg@lost-research-group.org
Ivan Severi, ANPIA, ivan.severi@email.com 
Paul Sillitoe, Durham University, paul.sillitoe@durham.ac.uk
Alessandro Simonicca, Università degli Studi di Roma “La Sapienza”, alessandro.simonicca@uniroma1.it
Federica Tarabusi, Università di Bologna, federica.tarabusi2@unibo.it
Massimo Tommasoli, IDEA, m.tommasoli@idea.int
Sabrina Tosi Cambini, Università di Parma, sabrina.tosicambini@unipr.it  
Francesco Vietti, Università di Milano "Bicocca", francesco.vietti@unimib.it

COMITATO DI REDAZIONE
Stefania Pontrandolfo, Università di Verona, stefania.pontrandolfo@univr.it (Caporedattrice)
Roberta Altin, Università di Trieste, raltin@units.it
Irene Falconieri, Università di Catania, irene.falconieri@gmail.com
Carolina Vesce, Università di Siena, carolina.vesce@gmail.com
Giuseppe Grimaldi, Università di Trieste, giuseppe.grimaldi@units.it
Cristiano Tallé, Università di Sassari, ctalle@uniss.it